Kontakt

Das Team – wir sind für Sie da

Kontakt 1

Maik Bolsmann

Herausgeber

m.bolsmann@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. (0221) 45 46 100

Kontakt 3

Christian Schumacher

Herausgeber

c.schumacher@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. (0221) 45 46 100

Lebensart Team Sabine Opitz-Becker

Sabine Opitz-Becker

Geschäftsführerin
Verlagsrepräsentanz
s.opitz@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. (0221) 51 08 694

Lebensart Team Susanne Spölgen

Susanne Spölgen

Verlagsrepräsentanz

lebensart@redhead-solutions.de
Tel. (0221) 58 91 66 61

Lebensart Team - Andrea Viander

Andrea Viander

Verlagsrepräsentanz

a.viander@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. 0172 70 11 720

Lebensart-Team – Karin Staudt

Karin Staudt

Verlagsrepräsentanz

k.staudt@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. 0171 83 12 378

Markus Didam

Markus Didam

Projektleitung


m.didam@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. (0221) 45 46 100

Chantal Castro – Lebensart Team

Chantal Castro

Projektmanagerin Online


c.castro@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. (0221) 45 46 101

Lebensart Team Willi Wienand

Willi Wienand

Motivations-Coach,
Fitness-Beauftragter




Scroll to Top