Kontakt

Das Team – wir sind für Sie da

Kontakt 1

Maik Bolsmann

Herausgeber

m.bolsmann@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. (0221) 45 46 100

Kontakt 3

Christian Schumacher

Herausgeber

c.schumacher@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. (0221) 45 46 100

Lebensart Team Susanne Spölgen

Susanne Spölgen

Verlagsrepräsentanz

s.spoelgen@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. (0221) 58 91 66 61

Lebensart Team Sabine Opitz-Becker

Sabine Opitz-Becker

Verlagsrepräsentanz

s.opitz@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. (0221) 51 08 694

Kontakt 7

Gabriele Becker-Croseck

Verlagsrepräsentanz
g.becker-croseck@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. 0173 70 49 160

Kontakt 9

Sven Schöller

Verlagsrepräsentanz

s.schoeller@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. 0151 70 41 15 50

Kontakt 11

Andrea Viander

Verlagsrepräsentanz

a.viander@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. 0172 70 11 720

Markus Didam

Markus Didam

Projektleitung

m.didam@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. (0221) 45 46 100

Chantal Castro – Lebensart Team

Chantal Castro

Projektmanagerin

c.castro@lebensart-medien.com
Tel. (0221) 45 46 101

Nach oben scrollen